Huawei P8 Lite 2017 review (Dutch)


Click Here for Huawei Price List in the Philippines

The Huawei P8 Lite 2017 is the first new Huawei smartphone this year. The phone follows the popular P8 Lite, but it's not very clear inside the Huawei wallet. In this video view, we will tell you everything about the device.

Our written review of the device:

Buy the phone:

Although the Huawei P9 Lite has been available for a while, Huawei has chosen to give the P8 Lite another successor. At least, at least. Because, apart from its name, this Huawei P8 Lite 2017 does not really matter to its predecessor. The design is completely different and the specifications have been greatly enhanced. The smartphone is actually more like a sort of Honor 8 Lite, and under that name is also available in some countries.

Anyway. The Huawei P8 Lite 2017 is just a solid midranger under the line. It has a 5.2-inch Full HD display, a 12-megapixel camera and a Kirin 655 8-core processor. Coupled to 3 GB of workload, it should be sufficient to allow the device to work quickly. The software of the P8 Lite 2017 is also special: it is Android 7.0 Nougat with the Emotion UI 5 on it. For a cheap phone it is still quite exceptional that it works on such recent software. The Huawei P8 Lite 2017 has a 3000mAh battery, which seems to be good enough to keep the day running.

All inputs and outputs on the Huawei P8 Lite 2017 can be viewed in this Huawei P8 Lite 2017 video view. If you want to read all the information about the device and our opinion, you can also write in our written review. Below is a link.

Are you looking for a new phone or tablet? Take a look at our telex recommendations:

On our website you can find the latest news and latest opinions on smartphones, wearables and accessories. Every day we make news, reviews and videos about smartphones from brands like Apple, Samsung, Huawei, LG, Sony, Motorola and HTC. Also lesser known brands like Wiko, Alcatel, Wileyfox, Lenovo and Honor are included. In addition, we have a monthly smart phone buying guide, regular background blogs, and we come to Telewiki every week to talk about current issues in the telecom market. We also regularly do 5 lists where we discuss the best smartphones in a particular category.

Some popular smartphones we are currently discussing include the Apple iPhone 7, Apple iPhone SE, Samsung Galaxy S7, Samsung Galaxy A5 2016, Samsung Galaxy J5 2016, Huawei P9 lite, Huawei Mate 9, Lenovo P2, Lenovo K6, Honor 8 and Motorola Moto G4 Plus. In addition, some older devices like the Samsung Galaxy S6, Apple iPhone 6, Samsung Galaxy A3, Huawei P8 and LG G4 are included. Accessories and other connected devices that are analyzed include, for example, Philips Hue, Samsung Gear VR, Fitbit Charge 2 and Nest home automation. Popular games like Pokémon Go and Super Mario Run also have their place on our channel

Video credits to All About Phones YouTube channel


Your reaction?
Now I Know Now I Know
0
Now I Know
Wow! Wow!
0
Wow!
Surprised Surprised
0
Surprised
Lol Lol
0
Lol
Nice Nice
0
Nice
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Love It! Love It!
0
Love It!
Angry Angry
0
Angry
WTF WTF
0
WTF

Huawei P8 Lite 2017 review (Dutch)

log in

reset password

Back to
log in